Contact Losan

Sediul Central:

Str. Ioan Clopotel Nr.14, birou 1 (DN 1, Km 175+550 si DE 1223)
507075 Ghimbav, Brasov, Romania
Tel: +40 372 678 100
Fax: +40 372 156 299
Email: depot@losan.ro

Depozit + Showroom ILFOV:

Soseaua de centura nr 30
Stefanestii de Jos, jud.ILFOV
Tel: 0372 156 200
Email: comenzi@losan.ro
GPS: 44.530686, 26.1607268

Manageri zonali de vanzari:
Bucuresti - Marius Andrei - tel: 0732 950 172, marius.andrei@losan.ro (Arges, Dolj, Olt, Gorj)
Bucuresti - Petre Anghelache - tel: 0732 950 173, petre.anghelache@losan.ro (Giurgiu, Teleorman)
Bucuresti - Florin Popovici - tel: 0732 950 171, florin.popovici@losan.ro (Dambovita, Prahova)
Constanta-Tulcea-Slobozia - Marius Rosculet - 0732 950 178, marius.rosculet@losan.ro
Buzau-Vrancea – Braila - Galati - Claudiu Zlota - 0732 950 175, claudiu.zlota@losan.ro

Depozit Roman:

Str Ogoarelor nr. 1, Roman, jud NEAMT
Tel: 0736 002 221
Email: comenzi@losan.ro

Manageri zonali de vanzari:
Suceava-Botosani - Claudiu Loghin – 0732 950 180, claudiu.loghin@losan.ro
Iasi, Vaslui – Filip Bogdan – 0722 320 706, bogdan.filip@losan.ro

Depozit Brasov:

Str Ioan Clopotel, nr 14, poarta 2, Brasov
Tel: 0731 025 979

Manageri zonali de vanzari:

Sibiu - Covasna - Adrian Neagu - 0722 320 867, adrian.neagu@losan.ro

Brasov - Harghita - Valentin Olaru - 0732 950 179, valentin.olaru@losan.ro

Depozit Cluj:

Str Cantonului, Cluj Napoca (langa depozitele OMV)
Showroom Cluj: tel: 0731 025 974, comenzi.cluj@losan.ro

Manageri zonali de vanzari:

Alba, Mures, Hunedoara - Cluj-Vest - Mihai Matei - 0799 800 048, mihai.matei@losan.ro
Salaj, Bihor, Satu-Mare - Cristi Buciuman - 0799 800 043, cristi.buciuman@losan.ro
Bistrita, Maramures, Cluj-Est - Andrei Salanta - 0799 800 084, andrei.salanta@losan.ro

Depozit Timisoara:

Calea Aviatorilor, nr.4, Ghiroda - Timisoara

Manageri zonali de vanzari:

Timis, Caransebes - Bogdan Agura - 0732 015 353, bogdan.agura@losan.ro
Hunedoara, Arad - Marcus Ciprian - 0731025976, ciprian.marcus@losan.ro

Anti-spam code

* Campuri obligatorii.