Contact

Sediul Central:

Str. Ioan Clopotel Nr.14, birou 1 (DN 1, Km 175+550 si DE 1223)

 507075 Ghimbav, Brasov, Romania

Depozit + Showroom Bucuresti:  - 0372156200 - comenzi@losan.ro

Soseaua de centura nr 30, Stefanestii de Jos ,jud.ILFOV

Reprezentanti vanzari:

Arges-Dolj-Olt-Gorg -  Marius Andrei - 0732950172 marius.andrei@losan.ro

Giurgiu-Teleorman - Petre Anghelache - 0732950173 petre.anghelache@losan.ro

Dambovita-Prahova - Florin Popovici - 0732950171 florin.popovici@losan.ro

Constanta-Tulcea-Slobozia - Marius Rosculet - 0732950178, marius.rosculet@losan.ro

Braila-Galati-Ialomita - Necula Marian - 0732950176 marian.necula@losan.ro

Buzau-Vrancea - Claudiu Zlota - 0732950175, claudiu.zlota@losan.ro 

Depozit Roman: - 0736002221 - comenzi@losan.ro

Str Ogoarelor nr. 1 , Roman, jud NEAMT

Reprezentanti vanzari:

Iasi-Suceava-Botosani - Claudiu Loghin – 0732950180 , claudiu.loghin@losan.ro

Neamt-Bacau-Vaslui - Bogdan Ifrim – 0731025981, bogdan.ifrim@losan.ro

Depozit Brasov:

Str Fabricilor , Ghimbav, Brasov - 0731025979

Reprezentanti vanzari:

Brasov-Sibiu-Covasna-Harghita - Valentin Olaru – 0732950179, valentin.olaru@losan.ro

Depozit Cluj:

Str Cantonului , Cluj Napoca ( langa depoztele OMV) 

Showroom Cluj: - 0731025974, comenzi.cluj@losan.ro

Str Campina nr 62, Cluj Napoca

Reprezentanti Vanzari:

Alba-Mures-Hunedoara - Mihai Matei – 0799800048, mihai.matei@losan.ro 

Salaj-Bihor-Satu Mare - Cristi Buciuman - 0799800043, cristi.buciuman@losan.ro 

Bistrita-Maramures-Cluj - Andrei Salanta - 0799800084, andrei.salanta@losan.ro

Tel: +40 372 156 200
Fax: +40 372 156 299
Email: depot at losan dot ro

GPS: 44.530686, 26.1607268

Anti-spam code

* Campuri obligatorii.